Children's Books
Snowflake Symphony
The 'Violet Jelly' trilogy is a fantasy adventure for children aged 8 to 10; beautifully written and illustrated throughout by author, Ann Sharples. The books are available as paperbacks in both illustrated and unillustrated editions. The books are also available as downloads for the amazon Kindle. Click below for more information about each book.

Violet Jelly (Book 1)

Violet and Lavender (Book 2)

Discovering Jasmine T (Book 3)
Home | Books | Store | Downloads | News | Contact
Impression of a Dilemma